HI guys! My name is Lora

 

A Gorgeous housewife invites you to share relaxed and sensual time in my luxury apartment in Las Vegas. I am beautiful and charming young lady and I carry myself with total feminity. I have a silky blond hair and the most wonderful figure! When my partner is away I get lonely and bored,so this is my secret sex life which I would like to share with you. I provide a GFE,am well educated,but open always to learn more. I always dress to impress. I am extremely affectionate and thoroughly enjoy my hobby I am truly bi-sexual ,so am happy to see both male and female.

 

Leave a Reply

