Welcome Gentlemen, i’m Nikki

Looking for an elegant and charming companion to accompany you to dinner or to be your personal tour guide of Las Vegas? I am a 24yr old graphic designer, intelligent, creative and attractive. I’m petite and take pride in my appearance and health. I measure 5’2″ with a weight of 105lbs, 34b breasts and medium length blonde hair.

Whether you are looking for an adventure in a new city, or to have memories of your stay here I am a perfect compliment to both. I am attentive and witty and can carry a conversation, or when a look is all that is needed.

Gentlemen will say that I make them feel as though they have known me for years, making them feel at ease with no need to be nervous. All of my photos are real.elitnaya-prostitutka

I am of Scandinavian origin, now calling Las Vegas my hometown. I am fluent in French and English, as well as being versed in several other languages. I live for travel and adventure, several of my pastimes include cooking, art, conversation and enjoying life.

I can be both calm and soothing, relaxing you with a sensual massage, or I can be the spark in your evening, bringing life and fun to any situation!

I love sushi and exotic food, exotic flowers, 50’s pinup art, art deco, lingerie, unique jewelry, antique books and photos. Perfume I wear is Lolita Lempicka or Hanae Mori.

If you are looking for gift ideas, I recommend lingerie from fredericks‚ as well as
art and photography books , music or surprises that you think I would enjoy.

Money exchanged is for social companionship only and all benefaction is for my time. Anything else that may or may not occur is a matter of personal choice and personal preferences between two or more consenting adults of legal age and is not contracted for, nor is it requested to be contracted for in any manner

Leave a Reply

