Maria: Las Vegas Exotic Massage

I usually go for Houston Asian massage but my regular girl was booked so I decided to try Maria at VegasMassageGirls. Maria is hot with hardly any body fat. VegasMassageGirls is a nice place in a very hopping part of Las Vegas.

002 003 004 005Maria took me to the back room and asked me to get undressed. The room had a large mirror and soft lighting with candles. She came back and stripped down revealing a beautiful body with large implants. She started massaging my back and legs before working toward my boys. Eventually she oiled me up. Even though the view was good she seemed kind of bored. Eventually I came after simulated with her on top. She cleaned me up and I left. She is fine but there are better out there particularly in Las Vegas.

Leave a Reply

